Website Manager

Canyon Lake Little League

Canyon Lake Little League Baseball

Our Board

Position Board Member
President Lindsey Sinner
Vice President Aisha Jackson
Secretary Kirsten Flint
Treasurer Brandi Hall
Coaching Committee Kelly Brooks
Coaching Committee Randolph Irby
Equipment Mike Mattia
Equipment/Safety Andy Kildau
Player Agent Bobby Flint
Concessions Committee Angie Kildau
Concessions Committee Melissa Stiehler
Concessions Committee Mandi Skinner
Umpire Committee Mike Tatro
Umpire Committee Jarod Criddle
Umpire Committee Adam Poore
Tournament Director/Field Mike Sinner
Sponsorship Chris Ashworth
IT/PR/Information Officer Jacob Smith

**To contact any board member please send an email with the board members name in the subject to [email protected]**

Contact Us

Canyon Lake Little League

125 Mabel Jones Drive 
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 414-418-4508
Copyright © 2024 Canyon Lake Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login